This PTA site allows you to subscribe to the MS158Q PTA mailing list and provides current PTA news and events. This is NOT the official school site. Please visit ms158q.com for the official school site.

PHOTO GALLERY:

FALL FAMILY FESTIVAL 2015

See photos of the 2015 Fall Family Festival, celebrating 60 years of excellence in education at Marie Curie. Click here for details

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


Hello  M.S. 158 Families,


We invite you to attend our PTA Meetings which will be help in the school auditorium at 7pm on the following dates:



MS 158 PTA Meetings for 2017-2018

Tuesday, September 19

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, December 19

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, June 19




Parents: Sign Up Here to Get PTA News

CURRENT FUNDRAISERS

Click here to find out how you can help right now.


PTA MEETING CALENDAR: